Anniversary

I have failed epically at d-blog week.  Thank you to those who read my two measly posts and left comments.  Thanks even more for giving a shout out today on “like” day.  Unfortunately not only did I not write, but I didn’t really read either, except for the blogs that I am subscribed to and come to my email inbox.  I’m sorry.  

I did get this nice message from WordPress this week:

  

One thought on “Anniversary

  1. Oh, knock if off with this apologizing 🙂 You do what you can. This was not a contest of who could and could not write every day. Thank you for writing, whenever you are able to, and for reading what you can.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

