2 thoughts on “Nightscout Dexcom Share and Chicken Soup… All In A Day’s Work

    • Having the watch is amazing. I didn’t realize what I was missing until I got it (we used Nightscout from July to Christmas without the watches) and now I don’t even want to think about not having the option. Do you have original nightscout set up? I know you had made noise about possibly wanting it but I wasn’t sure if you ever set it up (Just the sites, not even the physical phone/dexcom rig setup). There is always help available in the CGM in the Cloud group, OR I am almost always on facebook, lol. PM me sometime.

      Like

Leave a Reply

