Just For Funsies.

1. Four names people call me other than my real name: 

Mom, Honey, Jess, Jesser (Thanks, Mom.)

2. Four jobs I’ve had: 

Pancreas, Pharmacy Tech, Cashier, Nanny

3. Four movies I’ve watched more than once: 

Eurotrip, The Girl Next Door, LOTR Trilogy, Twilight Saga

4. Four books I’d recommend:

The entire “In Death” series by J.D. Robb, Any book by Nora Roberts (Nora Roberts and J.D. Robb are really the same person, but I just love her writing so she gets two mentions), Think Like A Pancreas by Gary Scheiner, and  The Dusk Gate Chronicles by Breeana Puttroff

5. Four places I’ve lived: 

Kansas, Florida, California

6. Four places I’ve visited: 

New York City; Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada; Savannah, Georgia; San Francisco, California

7. Four foods I prefer to not eat:

Liver, most fish, custard/Flan or anything with a similar squishy texture, any thing that has a texture of soggy bread

8. Four of my favorite foods:

Asparagus, Mashed Potatoes, Pasta, Curry Chicken

9. Four TV shows I watch: 

Grey’s Anatomy, Grimm, Supernatural, Bones

10. Four things I’m looking forward to: 

JDRF Type One Nation Summit, My 12th wedding anniversary on March 15th, A cure for type one diabetes, Christmas

11. Four things I am always saying:

What does the Dexcom say?, I’m so tired, Can you please stop talking for one minute?, Why don’t you ever talk to me?

This fun post brought to you by Bigfoot.

Leave a Reply

